Return to Built by Briick Quilting Customer Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 24
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What a lovely Quilt Rack February 3, 2023
Reviewer: Machelle from Northwest Pennsylvania  
I recieved this well made 5 rung ladder quilt rack as a gift from my son and his fiancee.The package arrived with everything well packed,all of the expected hardware and easy to follow instructions to finish assembling. I put 5 large quilts on it right away and it holds them with no issues. Beautiful piece of furniture. Very pleased with this quilt rack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Still waiting February 2, 2023
Reviewer: Steven Bearss from Bay City, MI United States  
I’m still waiting for my order which I ordered on 1224 N I don’t seem to be able to get any information from the company other than it is still in processing. This is totally unacceptable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quilt Ladder November 24, 2022
Reviewer: Patsy from Michigan  
I just completed assembling my 7 rung quilt ladder that I received yesterday. Both the workmanship of the ladder and the detail in the instructions for assembly were excellent. I am extremely happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 3, 2022
Reviewer: Vivalera Stichr from SunCityCenter, FL United States  
We love our Quilt ladder we have ordered another one ,  24 inch.
Thank you so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wall mount Ruler rack August 25, 2022
Reviewer: Lora Keeton from Talala, OK United States  
Excellent workmanship, quick delivery.  
Would love a matching wall mount  embroidery hoop😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Not a quilter, however April 20, 2022
Reviewer: Sheryl S from Irons, MI United States  
I’m really very satisfied with my new ruler rack!  I’m only a seamstress, not a quilter…this rack works great even for my curvy rulers.  And my small ironing board for sleeves and such fits great in the deep slot on the top, I’m very happy about that!  The quality it excellent and it came sooner than I expected.  It’s a beautiful thing!   I’m sending a picture to the owner because I can’t see where to add one here.  ðŸ˜

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quilting Ruler Rack April 13, 2022
Reviewer: Linda Adam from Raleigh, NC United States  
Gorgeous piece, works perfectly, beautifully made, and professionally packed.  I was VERY impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Work of Art!!! March 1, 2022
Reviewer: Laura W. from West Haven, Utah  
I got my quilt rack today. It was well packed and arrived safely. I put it together and couldn't believe how beautiful it is!! What perfect craftsmanship!! I'm beyond thrilled to have this quilt rack in my livingroom displaying my mom's quilts!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! June 14, 2021
Reviewer: Kim Moyer from Roaring Spring, PA United States  
This is a perfect addition to my sewing area. It allows me to organize all my rulers in one place. Being able to stack the large rulers in the back compartment gets them off the floor and saves space. Great purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth the wait May 7, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sammamish, WA United States  
This ruler rack is beautiful and functional.  Exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items