Return to Built by Briick Quilting Customer Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Jackie from Maryland  
Love my 7-rung quilt ladder and that it is versatile!  Excellent craftsmanship! This is definitely worth waiting for! So glad I found this when I did my computer search.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ruler Storage July 17, 2020
Reviewer: Susan von Felten from Palm Desert, CA United States  
The rack for the rulers is perfect.  The quality is great and the hanging directions were perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Sharon Topping from Post Falls, ID United States  
Quilt rack is beautifully made.  I've wanted one for so long, but never saw one like this.  It will be appreciated for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superb Quality May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Kim Beare from Fenton, MI United States  
The quality is more like furniture.  This is not a typical craft show style.  You won't be disappointed.  
Truth be told, I could use another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Product! March 24, 2020
Reviewer: Gregory Lane from Desoto, WI United States  
When I ordered the quilt ladder I wondered why I was spending my hard earned money on a piece of furniture that I thought was overpriced.  I can now say "you get what you pay for".  This  quilt rack is not the run of the mill Wayfair or Ikea piece of crap but a real quality product.  It was well worth the additional expense.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Deluxe Organizer February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Debra from East Berlin, PA United States  
The workmanship and finish on this organizer is amazing!  This is by far my favorite ruler organizer.  It is so versatile.  I love being able to use it on my sewing table  and it also looks great hanging on the wall!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rule it All Traveler Deluxe February 8, 2020
Reviewer: Rebecca Allen-Bouska from Wichita, KS United States  
It is everything it said it would be.  I was so excited I ran to my quilt store to show them the product and told them that they should carry it in stock.  Any quilter with rulers all over the place is looking how to keep the rulers close at hand without leaving them on the cutting table.  Excellent Design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ladder Rack January 22, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Kantor from Southport, NC United States  
My wife loves it.   We'll be buying another.   Will you ever be making a larger unit?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loved mine so much January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Nadine Mcleish from Tolland , CT United States  
I love my ruler rack so much I bought my sister one for Christmas!  Her friend saw it and also ordered one!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Kristie from Raleigh, NC United States  
Total perfection! Simply beautiful. Kb

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items