Return to Built by Briick Quilting Customer Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 23
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! June 14, 2021
Reviewer: Kim Moyer from Roaring Spring, PA United States  
This is a perfect addition to my sewing area. It allows me to organize all my rulers in one place. Being able to stack the large rulers in the back compartment gets them off the floor and saves space. Great purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth the wait May 7, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sammamish, WA United States  
This ruler rack is beautiful and functional.  Exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just Perfect March 24, 2021
Reviewer: Judy Weems from Keizer, OR United States  
Everything arrived safe and sound and was perfect.  This is quality workmanship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! March 14, 2021
Reviewer: Renee Merwin from Wauwatosa, WI United States  
I have 34 rulers in it. It is wonderful and has cleared so much space and provided the organization I needed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Carousel Thread Rack March 8, 2021
Reviewer: Arlene Christopherson from Bensenville, IL United States  
The thread rack is not only a great way to find my threads, at a glance, it is a beautiful work of art and additional to my quilt studio. I already had the ruler rack and the two give my work space an attractive way to organize.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ruler rack January 8, 2021
Reviewer: Patricia Marzi from New Britain, CT United States  
I'm very pleased with my ruler rack. I attached it to the back of my door in my sewing room. Saves so much room . Holds all my rulers.  The smell of varnish is a little strong. Hoping that it will go away soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The rule-it-all January 8, 2021
Reviewer: margaret fuller from Redlands, CA United States  
I ordered 2 rule-it-all organizers, one for my best friend, and one for myself.  The quality of the material is superb and you can tell the hand made aspect is fantastic.  I highly recommend this product for quilters who want their rulers stored and available at the ready!  It is so handy!  The service was great and shipped so it arrived on time even during covid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent craftsmanship December 29, 2020
Reviewer: Rick from Jackson, NJ United States  
Beautifully crafted and finished ladder rack.  Well packaged and fairly easy to assemble.  Christmas gift for my wife that was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful & Functional Craftmanship December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Reagan  
I recently purchased the 5-rung quilt ladder in American English.  the product was shipped within the time period indicated when I placed the order (several weeks, as each piece is custom-made).  Assembling the quilt ladder was easy and straightforward.  It is a truly beautiful - and functional - piece of furniture.  I have five or six heavy quilts displayed at any given time, and it handles the weight with no issues.  It's become a centerpiece in my living room and is just as much a work of art as the quilts it holds.  I would absolutely purchase from Built by Briick again.  Phenomenal quality at an amazing price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quilt Ladder November 23, 2020
Reviewer: Sharon Dryden from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I couldn’t be happier with the quality of the wood, the fine workmanship, the staining, the clear assembly instructions, and the hardware!  Thank you for returning my call, also.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items