Return to Built by Briick Quilting Customer Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 23
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Not a quilter, however April 20, 2022
Reviewer: Sheryl S from Irons, MI United States  
I’m really very satisfied with my new ruler rack!  I’m only a seamstress, not a quilter…this rack works great even for my curvy rulers.  And my small ironing board for sleeves and such fits great in the deep slot on the top, I’m very happy about that!  The quality it excellent and it came sooner than I expected.  It’s a beautiful thing!   I’m sending a picture to the owner because I can’t see where to add one here.  ðŸ˜

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quilting Ruler Rack April 13, 2022
Reviewer: Linda Adam from Raleigh, NC United States  
Gorgeous piece, works perfectly, beautifully made, and professionally packed.  I was VERY impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Work of Art!!! March 1, 2022
Reviewer: Laura W. from West Haven, Utah  
I got my quilt rack today. It was well packed and arrived safely. I put it together and couldn't believe how beautiful it is!! What perfect craftsmanship!! I'm beyond thrilled to have this quilt rack in my livingroom displaying my mom's quilts!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! June 14, 2021
Reviewer: Kim Moyer from Roaring Spring, PA United States  
This is a perfect addition to my sewing area. It allows me to organize all my rulers in one place. Being able to stack the large rulers in the back compartment gets them off the floor and saves space. Great purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth the wait May 7, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sammamish, WA United States  
This ruler rack is beautiful and functional.  Exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just Perfect March 24, 2021
Reviewer: Judy Weems from Keizer, OR United States  
Everything arrived safe and sound and was perfect.  This is quality workmanship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! March 14, 2021
Reviewer: Renee Merwin from Wauwatosa, WI United States  
I have 34 rulers in it. It is wonderful and has cleared so much space and provided the organization I needed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Carousel Thread Rack March 8, 2021
Reviewer: Arlene Christopherson from Bensenville, IL United States  
The thread rack is not only a great way to find my threads, at a glance, it is a beautiful work of art and additional to my quilt studio. I already had the ruler rack and the two give my work space an attractive way to organize.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ruler rack January 8, 2021
Reviewer: Patricia Marzi from New Britain, CT United States  
I'm very pleased with my ruler rack. I attached it to the back of my door in my sewing room. Saves so much room . Holds all my rulers.  The smell of varnish is a little strong. Hoping that it will go away soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The rule-it-all January 8, 2021
Reviewer: margaret fuller from Redlands, CA United States  
I ordered 2 rule-it-all organizers, one for my best friend, and one for myself.  The quality of the material is superb and you can tell the hand made aspect is fantastic.  I highly recommend this product for quilters who want their rulers stored and available at the ready!  It is so handy!  The service was great and shipped so it arrived on time even during covid.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items