Return to Built by Briick Quilting Customer Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superb Quality May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Kim Beare from Fenton, MI United States  
The quality is more like furniture.  This is not a typical craft show style.  You won't be disappointed.  
Truth be told, I could use another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Product! March 24, 2020
Reviewer: Gregory Lane from Desoto, WI United States  
When I ordered the quilt ladder I wondered why I was spending my hard earned money on a piece of furniture that I thought was overpriced.  I can now say "you get what you pay for".  This  quilt rack is not the run of the mill Wayfair or Ikea piece of crap but a real quality product.  It was well worth the additional expense.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Deluxe Organizer February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Debra from East Berlin, PA United States  
The workmanship and finish on this organizer is amazing!  This is by far my favorite ruler organizer.  It is so versatile.  I love being able to use it on my sewing table  and it also looks great hanging on the wall!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rule it All Traveler Deluxe February 8, 2020
Reviewer: Rebecca Allen-Bouska from Wichita, KS United States  
It is everything it said it would be.  I was so excited I ran to my quilt store to show them the product and told them that they should carry it in stock.  Any quilter with rulers all over the place is looking how to keep the rulers close at hand without leaving them on the cutting table.  Excellent Design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ladder Rack January 22, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Kantor from Southport, NC United States  
My wife loves it.   We'll be buying another.   Will you ever be making a larger unit?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loved mine so much January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Nadine Mcleish from Tolland , CT United States  
I love my ruler rack so much I bought my sister one for Christmas!  Her friend saw it and also ordered one!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Kristie from Raleigh, NC United States  
Total perfection! Simply beautiful. Kb

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth the wait! November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Tania from Canada  
Beautiful craftsmanship. Holds all my rulers with no problem.  Would  definitely buy again with no hesitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent quality June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Darlene Khosrowpour from Pflugerville, TX United States  
The quality is excellent and I really like all the features.  very easy to use and helps to organize difficult items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 7.5' tall quilt ladder is great May 26, 2019
Reviewer: Rene' from Genoa, Illinois  
This display ladder is perfect for our home as well as quilt shows. It's minimal footprint and 7 rungs make it ideal for tight spaces with loads of display area. The directions to assemble the ladder are precise and easy to follow, having been written by someone that understands and writes in English. Bravo.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items