Return to Built by Briick Quilting Customer Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth the wait! November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Tania from Canada  
Beautiful craftsmanship. Holds all my rulers with no problem.  Would  definitely buy again with no hesitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent quality June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Darlene Khosrowpour from Pflugerville, TX United States  
The quality is excellent and I really like all the features.  very easy to use and helps to organize difficult items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 7.5' tall quilt ladder is great May 26, 2019
Reviewer: Rene' from Genoa, Illinois  
This display ladder is perfect for our home as well as quilt shows. It's minimal footprint and 7 rungs make it ideal for tight spaces with loads of display area. The directions to assemble the ladder are precise and easy to follow, having been written by someone that understands and writes in English. Bravo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quilting Ruler Organizer January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara Polk from Chino Valley, AZ United States  
My mother was ecstatic!! This item has been on her Christmas list for 3 years and nobody would buy it for her. Well, I moved up on the totem pole because when she opened her gift she had tears in her eyes. Thank you guys for making my mother sooo happy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Erin Johnson from santa cruz, CA United States  
This organizer came in a timely fashion and it's clear the craftsmanship is superb. I've already recommended this product. It looks beautiful on the wall and cleared a lot of drawer space

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Large wall ruler unit September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Joan Kruse from Vadnais Heights, MN United States  
I love the ruler unit. I can get all of my rulers on it and off the table. They are within easy reach and take little room. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ruler holder September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Lorraine Bell from Wellington, Wellington New Zealand  
Absolutely the best tool I have brought. Finally all my rulers have a home and do not get in my way.
Beautifully made and very functional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Storum ruler organizer August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Doris Mullen from Turlock, CA United States  
I haven’t  got it hung yet, but I really like it. It is beautiful and I think the whitewash turned out very well and I know it will be just what I need on the wall to store my rulers. I will brag about it to all my quilting friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE June 27, 2018
Reviewer: david alroy from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Great customer service and so far very happy with purchase :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality and customer service! May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Macias from Brea, CA United States  
I love this quilt ladder! I looked everywhere for one wide enough to display a very special large military quilt. This one was perfect. Great quality and customer service! Robert was kind enough to contact me to inquire if my order was a gift and because it was, he changed the shipping method to make certain it would arrive in time!! So very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items