Return to Built by Briick Quilting Customer Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 21
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful product February 17, 2018
Reviewer: Kellie-girl from South Dakota  
I saw the quilt ruler organizer in a local quilt shop and thought it was a great idea.  Now that I have one, it is a WONDERFUL idea.  This wood organizer looks great in my sewing room and helped me gather all my rulers into one place.  No more wondering "where did I put that ruler?"  All I have to do is look on the wall.  The woodworking and staining are also superior.  No rough spots on the wood at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful work February 10, 2018
Reviewer: Liz S from Van Alstyne, TX United States  
Very well made. Very nice finish. Everything as promised. Took awhile to get to me because hand made and hand finished but very much worth the wait. Very good hanging instructions. Holds my quilting rulers very nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love Organized February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Frances Towne from Yorba Linda, CA United States  
I received my Rule-It-All Traveler Deluxe Quilting Ruler Organizer just the other day, I was so glad to receive it, since I moved my sewing into the new sewing room I've ha a shortage of room on the sewing table.  Imagine that.  Well I can't believe how much room all my rulers, matts and templates took up.   Now they are in easy reach next to my table.  I am so impressed with the craftsmanship, no rough edges or sharp corners.   Real American made quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Margie Kibler from Green Valley Lake, CA United States  
Exactly what I needed thanks so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Craig from Charlottesville, VA United States  
The quilt ladder we ordered for our mom was great.  She absolutely loved.  Made well, finished beautifully.  Sturdy, yet not bulky.  May need another soon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Violet January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Colleen from Californi  
I just received my Rule-it-All Traveler Deluxe, I am so happy.  The quality is wonderful, and I wish these were in Quilt Shops  in California, or JoAnn  This is the handiest organizer for a sewing room.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Organizer January 7, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Anderson from Coldspring , TX United States  
I absolutely love my ruler organizer. It is of excellent quality and was easy to hang. They send everything you need for the install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great rack, great timing. January 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newton, KS United States  
I was impressed with the workmanship.  I assembled the rack myself to give as a Christmas present.  The instructions were easy to understand.  The parts fit together the way they were supposed to and made a beautiful and sturdy quilt rack.  My mother was thrilled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Stirling from Shady Cove, OR United States  
Love it.  Great design and top quality.  I think I will have to purchase another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 3, 2017
Reviewer: Marsha Hesse from BRANDON, VT United States  
Thank you so much for the quick service getting this delivered.  We ABSOLUTELY LOVE the quilt display rack!  All 5 of our handmade quilts look great on it and we are happy to get them on display.  Thank you, again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items