Return to The Rule-It-All Traveler Deluxe Quilting Ruler Organizer - American English
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful December 31, 2019
Reviewer: Kristie from Raleigh, NC United States  
Total perfection! Simply beautiful. Kb

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent products May 24, 2018
Reviewer: crazy quilter from Sun City West, AZ United States  
I bought this ruler holder and it is expertly made and beautiful. Highly recommend their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love Organized February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Frances Towne from Yorba Linda, CA United States  
I received my Rule-It-All Traveler Deluxe Quilting Ruler Organizer just the other day, I was so glad to receive it, since I moved my sewing into the new sewing room I've ha a shortage of room on the sewing table.  Imagine that.  Well I can't believe how much room all my rulers, matts and templates took up.   Now they are in easy reach next to my table.  I am so impressed with the craftsmanship, no rough edges or sharp corners.   Real American made quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quilter's Happiness April 25, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Fischer from Silverdale, WA United States  
Well made, lots of room, convenient mode of employment and well done instructions. Second item we have bought and both were superior!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent addition to my quilting space November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anne from Sioux Falls, SD United States  
I couldn't be happier with my Rule-It-All Traveler Deluxe in American English finish. It's a great design, and the craftsmanship is impeccable. I've gained elbow room (and that's always a good thing) by getting all those rulers up off the cutting counter and into their new wall-mounted home!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Deluxe Quilting Ruler Organizer August 19, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Reynaud from San Francisco, CA United States  
I LOVE IT!!!!   I am thinking about ordering another one soon.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great ruler organizer January 3, 2015
Reviewer: Barbara U from Winfield, IL United States  
It is so nice to have all my rulers so neatly organized that I can find them easily. The organizer is a great product. Very well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ruler Organizer December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Bright from Mt Vernon, IA United States  
Love my ruler organizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superior Quality Products Made in the USA May 6, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Daly from Downsville, WI United States  
I love, love, love my Rule-It-All Traveler Deluxe.  I finally have all of my rulers off the counter top. Superior craftsmanship, great customer service and best of all made in the USA!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Traveler Deluxe Ruler Organizer October 23, 2013
Reviewer: ann elliott from durham, NC United States  
I have not used it yet as we are in the process of moving but from looking at it it is what I wanted. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items