Return to The Rule-It-All STORUM Quilting Ruler Organizer - Golden Pecan
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Erin Johnson from santa cruz, CA United States  
This organizer came in a timely fashion and it's clear the craftsmanship is superb. I've already recommended this product. It looks beautiful on the wall and cleared a lot of drawer space

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent workmanship March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Marlette Louisin from Akron, OH United States  
I am very happy with my ruler rack. I have it hanging on the wall beside my cutting table.It's so convenient to have my rulers upon the table or across the room.

This was a great investment for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Storum Quilting Ruler Organizer March 9, 2017
Reviewer: Cathy S. from Charlton, MA United States  
What a wonderful product! I was getting a little concerned about the time it took, but when it arrived, I realized it was well worth the wait! And it had that 'built for you' smell to it - like someone just put the finishing touches on.  Very well made and attractive.

I've got the majority of my rulers in place - told hubby I would have to order the next size up for Christmas! :-)

Thanks for taking the time to produce such a quality product!

Cathy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ruler organizer December 20, 2016
Reviewer: Ramona from San Antonio, TX United States  
I love this ruler organizer! It is  beautifully made! I know it will work great! I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rule-it-All Storum Quilting Ruler Organizer September 8, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Kenyon from Hillsboro, OR United States  
This was perfect!  I had no where flat to store my rulers, so many of them were propped up against the furniture in my craft room.  Now they are all in one place and organized and easy to reach!  I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rule-it-All Storum Quilting Ruler Organizer May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Priscilla Wozniak from Sunderland, MA United States  
Great product! I'm so glad I bought one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quilting Ruler Organizer November 4, 2015
Reviewer: Eileen Filbert from Valley Falls, KS United States  
The organizer is great, and the template included in the packaging was a great help with its hanging.  I do like the color and finish of the wood and how helpful the organizer is in finding the ruler I need as I work on quilts!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ruler hanger July 29, 2015
Reviewer: Julia Markovitz from Escondido, CA United States  
I finally had time to hang my ruler hangers! I LOVE them! All of my rulers are in one place, and easily accessible!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Rule-It-All STORUM Quilting Ruler Organizer - July 7, 2015
Reviewer: Wanda from Sparks, NV United States  
I think my ruler organizer is beautiful and I do love it.  I may have to  order another one.  Every time I take a class they want us to buy a new ruler that I don't have yet.

Thank you for the wonderful job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Rule-It-All STORUM Quilting Ruler July 3, 2015
Reviewer: Loretta Mazgaj from Lakewood, NY United States  
It was a gift for my mother and she loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items