Return to American English: LadderRack Wood Quilt Display Rack- 5 Rung Model
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quilt ladder March 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Company replied to my inquiries very promptly and answered all my questions.
Packaging was great.
Quality of workmanship was outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Marsha Hesse from BRANDON, VT United States  
Thank you so much for the quick service getting this delivered.  We ABSOLUTELY LOVE the quilt display rack!  All 5 of our handmade quilts look great on it and we are happy to get them on display.  Thank you, again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! Great Service! June 3, 2017
Reviewer: Jordan Okada from Henderson, NV United States  
The LadderRack looks wonderful in our home! And the Customer Service the company has is just unbeatable! Would definitely order from again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Product and Excellent Service December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Rene  
I ordered the quilt rack as a Christmas present for my mom.  I sent a question to Robert before ordering to ensure I'd receive it in time.  He called me back an hour later, explained the process and committed to getting it to me in time for the holidays.  The ladder is absolutely beautiful and the quality is very high.  My mom and I couldn't have been more pleased.  I highly recommend built by briick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LadderRack Wood Quilt Display Rack January 1, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon Urlacher from Spokane, WA United States  
After ordering a quilt ladder by Briick, I received a phone call.  The gentleman who contacted me was concerned that the ladder would not arrive in time for Christmas.  He asked if the ladder was a gift and gave me several shipping options.  Amazing!!!  A personal call from a company about MY preference in shipping!  I was dumbfounded and incredibly impressed.
I suggested he send the ladder in the way he felt best.  As it turned out, the ladder arrived on Dec. 21st!!!  
Not only did it arrive in plenty of time, but it was BEAUTIFUL!  My daughter absolutely loves it!  
In fact, I was so impressed by this company, their customer service, and the quality of the product, that I am ordering a ladder for myself today.
Thank you for being an American company that still provides a personal touch and quality product.  
I simply cannot recommend this company highly enough and will strongly suggest to my friends and quilting buddies to order from Briick.

Sincerely,
Sharon Urlacher

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 Rung LadderRack in American English March 8, 2015
Reviewer: Laura Gottlieb  
This is a small business which means (at least) two things: a) they make beautiful products by hand and pay attention to detail and b) if someone is sick, the work is delayed. The ladder arrived later than the originally anticipated date, but the seller let me know it would be delayed, told me when it would arrive instead, and then sent us a terrific product. Easy to assemble using instructions. 

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars January 24, 2015
Reviewer: Joyce Sisti  
Beautifluly made and finished. Well worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 Rung LadderRack in American English January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Clare Hansen  
It took about 5 weeks to get my quilt ladder. However, I was contacted and told that the holidays had put a high demand for their product. I replied and informed them that this wasn't for Christmas so no hurry. The item was of high quality & craftsmanship. I can appreciate what it takes to make something by hand. Excellent job! I gave 5 stars because I like quality over speed of shipping! 

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 Rung LadderRack in American English January 2, 2015
Reviewer: Joyce Sisti  
Beautiful ...everything I expected. Would buy again. 

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 Rung LadderRack in American English December 31, 2014
Reviewer: Kathryn Talbot  
This rack is wonderfully made, useful, of high quality. It was easy to assemble with the enclosed instructions. The seller contacted me with an understandable potential delay, but then fulfilled the order in time for Christmas, which I had told them was an important issue for me. 

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items