Return to Built by Briick Quilting Customer Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful craftsmanship! May 4, 2018
Reviewer: Theresa from Greenwood Village, CO United States  
I ordered the five step ladder in black and was absolutely pleased with the beautiful craftsmanship that I received. A lovely ladder to show off my mother's beautiful quilts. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent workmanship April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Marlette Louisin from Akron, OH United States  
I am very happy with my ruler rack. I have it hanging on the wall beside my cutting table.It's so convenient to have my rulers upon the table or across the room.

This was a great investment for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quilt ladder March 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Company replied to my inquiries very promptly and answered all my questions.
Packaging was great.
Quality of workmanship was outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful product February 17, 2018
Reviewer: Kellie-girl from South Dakota  
I saw the quilt ruler organizer in a local quilt shop and thought it was a great idea.  Now that I have one, it is a WONDERFUL idea.  This wood organizer looks great in my sewing room and helped me gather all my rulers into one place.  No more wondering "where did I put that ruler?"  All I have to do is look on the wall.  The woodworking and staining are also superior.  No rough spots on the wood at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful work February 10, 2018
Reviewer: Liz S from Van Alstyne, TX United States  
Very well made. Very nice finish. Everything as promised. Took awhile to get to me because hand made and hand finished but very much worth the wait. Very good hanging instructions. Holds my quilting rulers very nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love Organized February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Frances Towne from Yorba Linda, CA United States  
I received my Rule-It-All Traveler Deluxe Quilting Ruler Organizer just the other day, I was so glad to receive it, since I moved my sewing into the new sewing room I've ha a shortage of room on the sewing table.  Imagine that.  Well I can't believe how much room all my rulers, matts and templates took up.   Now they are in easy reach next to my table.  I am so impressed with the craftsmanship, no rough edges or sharp corners.   Real American made quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Margie Kibler from Green Valley Lake, CA United States  
Exactly what I needed thanks so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Craig from Charlottesville, VA United States  
The quilt ladder we ordered for our mom was great.  She absolutely loved.  Made well, finished beautifully.  Sturdy, yet not bulky.  May need another soon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Violet January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Colleen from Californi  
I just received my Rule-it-All Traveler Deluxe, I am so happy.  The quality is wonderful, and I wish these were in Quilt Shops  in California, or JoAnn  This is the handiest organizer for a sewing room.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Organizer January 7, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Anderson from Coldspring , TX United States  
I absolutely love my ruler organizer. It is of excellent quality and was easy to hang. They send everything you need for the install.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items