Return to Built by Briick Quilting Customer Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rule-It-All Storum Quilting Ruler Organizer September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Pamela Roesler from Inver Grove Heights, MN United States  
I absolutely love my ruler organizer/. The craftsmanship is very high quality. It looks great, is made well, easy too install on the wall, and a pleasure to use!  I adore being organized so this product suits me well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed! August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Kathryn Fuller from Tijeras, NM United States  
I am in love with my Rule-it -All organizer! This beautifully made product has enabled me to have all my rulers easy to access, and out of drawers and off my work surfaces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Happy August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Liz from Graham, WA United States  
I purchased the Rule-It-All Traveler Deluxe Quilting Ruler Organizer.  Since it is custom made to order, I didn't mind the wait.  It came beautifully packaged, double boxed, and well protected.  Hanging it was a breeze.  It holds all of my rulers with room to purchase more rulers!  I totally love it and recommend this item and this company.  Thanks for the great customer experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Candi Echols from Surprise , AZ United States  
Is excellent. I'm grateful for products MADE IN AMERICA. The quality shows well in the crafsmanship. My friends were thrilled with their Traveler Deluxe Rule It All. What a wonderful piece of work. To know it was made with hands of excellent quality is very important to me. THANK YOU THANK YOU.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well Designed and Well Made August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Kathie Briggs from Asheville, NC United States  
What a joy to have one space on a wall to store all my rulers and extra mats.  On top of that its a lovely piece of woodworking.   A wonderful addition to my studio. I couldn't be happier with this organizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product July 13, 2017
Reviewer: Ann Black from Cypress, TX United States  
I love the black quilt rack  we recently purchased! It is versatile and well made! It was a wonderful purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
24"/7 rung Commemorative T-shirt rack July 3, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew from Elgin, IL United States  
While I understand that  this is a quilt rack, I had been using a small 22'' floor type quilt rack to keep my t-shirts on after the dryer.  I hate folding them and then hate the creases in them after sitting in the chest.  With this rack, I can store all of them (almost) by hanging multiples on each rung;  I think I have up to 10 per rung.  Looks interesting, at least from my point of view anyway:)
Great quality, and great instructions to make assembly a breeze.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TRULY THE PERFECT GIFT FOR QUILTERS June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Lori Mc Lain from Rosamond, CA United States  
I did not realize the Workman's ship that goes into these quilt ruler rack until I purchased one for myself.   I was looking for something that was off the  desk and easy to grab when needed.  And this fits that title.  I am amazed at how beautiful this rack is.  They truly make it for you.  I love my rack and you will too!!  I would give them 1
00 stars if possible!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! Great Service! June 4, 2017
Reviewer: Jordan Okada from Henderson, NV United States  
The LadderRack looks wonderful in our home! And the Customer Service the company has is just unbeatable! Would definitely order from again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love April 30, 2017
Reviewer: Kate Belkoski from Greensboro , NC United States  
Well built and beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items