Return to Built by Briick Quilting Customer Reviews
Sort By:
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well Designed and Well Made August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Kathie Briggs from Asheville, NC United States  
What a joy to have one space on a wall to store all my rulers and extra mats.  On top of that its a lovely piece of woodworking.   A wonderful addition to my studio. I couldn't be happier with this organizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product July 13, 2017
Reviewer: Ann Black from Cypress, TX United States  
I love the black quilt rack  we recently purchased! It is versatile and well made! It was a wonderful purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
24"/7 rung Commemorative T-shirt rack July 3, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew from Elgin, IL United States  
While I understand that  this is a quilt rack, I had been using a small 22'' floor type quilt rack to keep my t-shirts on after the dryer.  I hate folding them and then hate the creases in them after sitting in the chest.  With this rack, I can store all of them (almost) by hanging multiples on each rung;  I think I have up to 10 per rung.  Looks interesting, at least from my point of view anyway:)
Great quality, and great instructions to make assembly a breeze.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TRULY THE PERFECT GIFT FOR QUILTERS June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Lori Mc Lain from Rosamond, CA United States  
I did not realize the Workman's ship that goes into these quilt ruler rack until I purchased one for myself.   I was looking for something that was off the  desk and easy to grab when needed.  And this fits that title.  I am amazed at how beautiful this rack is.  They truly make it for you.  I love my rack and you will too!!  I would give them 1
00 stars if possible!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! Great Service! June 4, 2017
Reviewer: Jordan Okada from Henderson, NV United States  
The LadderRack looks wonderful in our home! And the Customer Service the company has is just unbeatable! Would definitely order from again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love April 30, 2017
Reviewer: Kate Belkoski from Greensboro , NC United States  
Well built and beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ruler holder all in one taveler April 29, 2017
Reviewer: Elizabeth Grull from Savoy, Mass  
Suberb quality, a fabulous design, MADE WITH LOVE AND CARE!!!!! No others can compare.

I Thank You very much for your talent , and that I am able to enjoy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quilter's Happiness April 25, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Fischer from Silverdale, WA United States  
Well made, lots of room, convenient mode of employment and well done instructions. Second item we have bought and both were superior!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service!! April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Jordan  
Had a question about shipping, and got called from the owner personally within an hour of me placing my order. Was amazing, you really don't find customer service like that today! Would order from again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I wanted. Great craftsmanship. March 17, 2017
Reviewer: Marcia Willis from Saint Louis, MO United States  
Most of my quilts were stacked here and there. No one, including myself, could really see them. This quilt ladder seemed like it would be perfect. Well it was!!! The workmanship is perfect. Smooth hand  finish, nice hardware. Little details such as routed edges give it the hand crafted look. It was easy to assemble. I love looking at all the quilts now. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items